Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles
allee8285 Albert Lee allee8285@apache.org - PMC Member
carlosvara Carlos Vara carlosvara@apache.org - PMC Member
djencks David Jencks djencks@apache.org IBM PMC Member
dwoods Donald Woods dwoods@apache.org IBM PMC Member
gpetracek Gerhard Petracek gpetracek@apache.org IRIAN Solutions GmbH PMC Member
jrbauer Jeremy Bauer jrbauer@apache.org IBM PMC Member
kevan Kevan Miller kevan@apache.org IBM PMC Member
lresende Luciano Resende lresende@apache.org IBM PMC Member
struberg Mark Struberg struberg@apache.org - PMC Member
mbenson Matt Benson mbenson@apache.org - PMC Chair
matzew Matthias Wessendorf matzew@apache.org Kaazing PMC Member
mnour Mohammad Nour El-Din mnour@apache.org Thebe Technology PMC Member (Emeritus)
rmannibucau Romain Manni-Bucau rmannibucau@apache.org - PMC Member
romanstumm Roman Stumm romanstumm@apache.org Viaboxx GmbH PMC Member
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org - PMC Member

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Chris Ey
David J. M. Karlsen
Frank Schwarz
Jarek Gawor
Jörg Waßmer
Romain Manni-Bucau
Sebastian Bazley